arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 107건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 107개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

kylie S.
호주
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens

Andrew M.
태국
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good

Suzanne G.
영국
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection

Dawn L.
모리셔스
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town

WANG Z.
중국
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.

Vikki-Lee O.
호주
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)

Hazel P.
호주
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views

NADIA G.
호주
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !

Wayne L.
호주
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!

KC L.
캐나다
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.