l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코딜리어라 인 (Cordillera Inn)

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, 타운 프로퍼, 비간, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코딜리어라 인 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 코딜리어라 인 비간 -  주변환경 코딜리어라 인 비간 -  주변환경 코딜리어라 인 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 코딜리어라 인 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 코딜리어라 인 비간 - F&B 코딜리어라 인 비간 - 로비 코딜리어라 인 비간 - 식당 코딜리어라 인 비간 - 로비 코딜리어라 인 비간 - 로비
지역: 타운 프로퍼 객실 수: 25

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 82개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
9.5
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (82)
정렬 기준:
Silvestre N. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 1일
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 4월 1일
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7.7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 31일
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 2월 21일
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8.3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 2월 21일
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 13일
Very good accommodation

Great location
8.7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2015년 1월 8일
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8.3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 8일
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 4일
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9.3
Jose R. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 2일
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8.3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코딜리어라 인 비간코딜리어라 인 비간 - 호텔 외부구조코딜리어라 인 비간 -  주변환경코딜리어라 인 비간 -  주변환경코딜리어라 인 비간 - 호텔 외부구조코딜리어라 인 비간 - 호텔 외부구조코딜리어라 인 비간 - F&B코딜리어라 인 비간 - 로비코딜리어라 인 비간 - 식당코딜리어라 인 비간 - 로비코딜리어라 인 비간 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3B03