호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

코트네이 빌리지 (Courtenay Village)

15 Courtenay Place, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 키친 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 3

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 27개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.5
직원 태도
7.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Mary J. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 8일
Location perfect

location....well equipped kitchen.....large bathroom
6.7
It was a convenient location and close to TePapa as visiting there was the reason for our visit to Wellington..Unfortunately when we arrived the swipe cards in the lock box did not work..Just as well I had decided to copy down the 0800 number on our booking form as we would have been stranded..We phoned and had to wait outside for half an hour while the receptionist sent someone to meet us with another set of cards..It was cold and windy and we had no where to sit ,,being in our seventies not a good start to our weekend standing outside a shop with crowds of people brushing past.
이용후기 신고하기
Leah P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 10월 26일
Awesome stay!!!!

big place, near center and clean..
8.3
really good for 4 adults and 3 kids.big place.the only thing i didn't like is the next room is having a party and they have really loud music, but other than that we really enjoy our stay. very convenient and comfortable. very handy to center.
이용후기 신고하기
Sujono Y. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 10월 15일
nice stay in a town centre

location, cleaness, convenience
9.7
via online agoda
이용후기 신고하기
Vida S. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 11일
Very accessible!

Great location close to food, shops, attractions & transportation! Clean and quiet! Great for solo, groups or family with all amenities if required! Lived being so close to the action but quite!
9
Awesome stay! Very comfortable quiet and relaxed. Everything that you need. Clean!
이용후기 신고하기
Chanel A. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 11일
Awesome for groups

spacious, lovely balcony area, comfy beds with good linen
9.7
Would definitely recommend for groups or families
이용후기 신고하기
Kalsom M. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 8일
family holiday

Location
9
이용후기 신고하기
Rowena W. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 20일
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
이용후기 신고하기
Jacqueline V. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 1월 3일
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5.7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
이용후기 신고하기
Tan S. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 12일
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
이용후기 신고하기
Andrea W. 유아/아동 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 12월 8일
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7.7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

마감 임박 상품!

코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 키친코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07