l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코트네이 빌리지 (Courtenay Village)

15 Courtenay Place, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 키친 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 3

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 18개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.4
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (18)
정렬 기준:
Jacqueline V. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 1월 3일
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5.7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Tan S. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 12일
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Andrea W. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 12월 8일
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7.7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Nikki P. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2013년 8월 25일
Great value for money

size, location, 3 bedroom
8.7
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Shuang Z. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2013년 6월 30일
Good value for money, pleasant stay

The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
6
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Tere G. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 6월 9일
Good relaxing central apartment

Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
8
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Vitaliy P. 어린이 동반 가족 Ukraine, 2013년 4월 29일
comfortable and clean

Location,
6.7
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Debra S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 4월 28일
Very central too everything

Public transport, night life, Restaurant
8.3
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Clinton G. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2013년 3월 17일
Enjoyable and stress free.

Location, size and cleanliness
7
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Cherie L. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2013년 1월 27일
Awesome place

nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
10
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 키친코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸코트네이 빌리지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C06