로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 (CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington)

213 Cuba Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 입구 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 전망
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 113
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 351개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.1
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (351)
정렬 기준:
Susan D. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 29일
Good

Nice friendly people, clean room, quiet room.
9
Nice!
Paul R. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 9월 23일
Good, reliable and budget hotel

Location, very helpful & friendly staff, good price
9
Have stayed here several times & it is a good reliable budget hotel.
Katrina P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 19일
lovely classic stay

beautifully renovated hotel. clean room. quiet and warm.
9
Really enjoyed my stay. Quiet even though on a busy road.
Pam R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 14일
a STAY AT cq hOTEL

1. Location. 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff friendliness and attention
8.7
Marisa N. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 14일
Marisa

The bar
6.3
The room was too small and no vanity bench in bathroom no mirror in bedroom very cramped
Ellen S. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 6일
Very good

Pool, location, and the size of the room.
8
It was good the group had a great time staying there.
Gail F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 3일
Location is everything

Location, Location and Location
9
Staff and Manager extremely helpful when I experienced 'phone trouble' in the room. They also offered to assist with luggage when I encountered stairs on the floor to my room. I was in Room 143 - quite OK for a single traveller who wants to eat and drink out -but could be a bit tight with another guest in the room with you. Generally very happy with service and ofcourse LOCATION. . .
Te Y. 연인 China, 2014년 8월 28일
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Michail M. 출장객 Greece, 2014년 8월 26일
a very good hotel in wellington

cleanliness, location, room comfort/stadard
9.7
very pleasant
Lynne S. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 3일
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8.7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 입구CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B02