호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 (CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington)

213 Cuba Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 입구 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 전망 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어
CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 커피숍/카페 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 113
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.1
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (399)
정렬 기준:
Eng S. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 8월 24일
Good location but noisy on a Saturday night

Location, clean and comfortable bed
7.7
We arrived late on a Saturday night and the streets are buzzing with people late into the night. We got a room on the highest floor (3rd floor) but we can still hear noises coming from downstairs. Luckily we were tired from the long drive and not cause a problem. As we arrived late, there was no inside parking (it's $25 per night even for outside parking) and I would not recommend to park it outside on a Saturday night as one of our side mirror got damaged by some inconsiderate people that may have been drinking too much. Not a good experience. Luckily there was an available lot inside and we shifted our car in. The location of the hotel was great though, easy walking to many places and many good places to eat along Cuba street.
고객평 신고하기
Alex R. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 30일
There was people running up the halls being loud.

Its location, is very close to everything.
8.3
It was alright. Wasnt the best in our nz trip.
고객평 신고하기
Nazarina J. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 27일
Nice stay

location, location, location
9.3
Just perfect. The only complaint is parking. It is hard to find parking as it is located at the heart of Cuba street but you can request for secure parking for $25 per day.
고객평 신고하기
Tom D. 출장객 New Zealand, 2015년 7월 25일
i didn't eat or drink here

Location, reasonable value, only two
7
Ok. Poor noise insulation. Other guests in passage clearly heard.
고객평 신고하기
Matthias K. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 6월 7일
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
고객평 신고하기
Dave F. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 24일
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
고객평 신고하기
Cheyenne H. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 17일
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8.3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
고객평 신고하기
Krystle L. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 11일
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
고객평 신고하기
Fabian F. 연인 Chile, 2015년 5월 11일
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8.3
고객평 신고하기
Vicki H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 3일
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7.7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 입구CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 전망CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 커피숍/카페CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07