호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 (CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington)

213 Cuba Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 입구 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 전망
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 113
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 393개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.1
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (393)
정렬 기준:
Dave F. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 24일
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Cheyenne H. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 17일
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8.3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Krystle L. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 11일
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Fabian F. 연인 Chile, 2015년 5월 11일
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8.3
Vicki H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 3일
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7.7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Justine S. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 26일
CQ

Location, location location
9.3
I had a lovely stay. All staff members were great
Jannel C. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 25일
Could do better

Location, cleaniness
6.7
Room offered initially had curtains that did not cover the windows and let all the street lights in Upon phoning reception staff, we were advised that it was a 3.5 star hotel and we should expect this standard of room fit out. After further negotiation we were moved rooms but did not make for a pleasant initial experience
Amanda J. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 12일
Every body needs to be considerate

Location character ease of booking
8.7
GOOD, ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION. the walls onto the passageways are very thin and we experienced a lot of noise and disturbance from fellow patrons who arrived very late and were drunk and loud.
Megan H. 출장객 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 11일
Miss M H Hunt

Clean, chic and full of character
8.3
Brilliant, bed was comfortable, room was clean and chic. The building is beautiful and full of character. Staff were lovely
Rex N. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 5일
Easter break

Close proximity to city centre, friendly and efficient staff, good meals
7.3
It was adequate, would like to have had a bigger room, and a TV with a larger screen.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 입구CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 수영장CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B05