arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

보통 5.8
이용후기 272건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 272개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 5.4
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 6.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Eric R.
캐나다
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk

Vence C.
필리핀
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.

Steinar S.
노르웨이
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.

Joseph R.
영국
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay

Erik P.
호주
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it

james S.
미국
2015년 4월 2일 목요일
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport

Erwin P.
필리핀
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel

Nicoletta P.
이탈리아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice

Marco J.
독일
2015년 3월 7일 토요일
no need
ok

Rafael O.
필리핀
2015년 2월 11일 수요일
Not so clean.
Location