l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

크라운 호스텔 (Crown Hostel)

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비 크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구 크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 15

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.9

이용후기 55개

가격 대비
6.1
위치
8.0
직원 태도
5.1
호텔 위생 상태
5.2
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (55)
정렬 기준:
Joo H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 27일
웬만하면 피해야 할 숙소

위치가 좋음. 정실론 근처.
4.7
귀국 비행기가 새벽에 있어 잠시 머물 곳을 찾던 중 가격이 싸서 예약했습니다. 파통 해변 근처 다른 숙소들에 비할 때 굉장히 싼 편이지만 절대 묵어서는 안될 숙소라고 생각되니 참고 바랍니다. 1. 편의 정실론 근처에 있어서 위치는 좋음. 그러나 진입 골목이 좁아서 뚝뚝이나 택시나 안 들어가려고 함. 그리고 엘리베이터가 없어 낡은 계단을 오르내리기 불편함. 2. 방 상태 전체적으로 매캐한 냄새가 나고 청소가 제대로 되어 있지 않음. 에어컨도 없고 수압도 낮고 화장실도 더러움. 3. 소음 저녁시간 후에 길 건너 바에서 들려오는 밴드음악 등 소음이 최악임. 편히 쉴 만한 곳이 전혀 아님. 4. 결론 싼 숙소를 찾는다면 파통 중심을 벗어난 곳으로 가는게 낫고 밤 비행기 기다리는 분들이라면 차라리 마사지라도 받으면 쉬다 가시길.
Iksu J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 26일
위치 좋지만 조금은 후진

위치가 좋음
8.7
위치가 좋고 친절하나 시설이 너무 후져 좀 그랬음 그리고 전체적으로 더웠음 쇼핑몰 바로 옆에 있는 건물이라고 봐도 무관함
Jingyuan X. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 3월 29일
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. 연인 Australia, 2013년 3월 1일
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2.7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 2월 20일
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 2월 9일
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
나이트 라이프 정보: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here
Zul Z. 연인 2013년 2월 8일
great location, center of everything...

bangla road stone throw away
6.3
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Leonardo T. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 2월 3일
great location

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 2월 3일
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 2월 3일
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

크라운 호스텔 푸켓크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 로비크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 입구크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조크라운 호스텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02