l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 (Crown Metropol Perth Hotel)

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, 버스우드, 퍼스, 호주 6100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 팝/라운지 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 레크레이션 시설 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 헬스장 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 시설 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조
크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 입구 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 스파 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 인테리어 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 인테리어 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 스파 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸
지역: 버스우드 객실 수: 200

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 265개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
전체 이용후기 (265)
정렬 기준:
Hyunjin L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 1일
퍼스 최고의 호텔,크라운 메트로폴 적극 추천합니다.

Rockpoll,Yu 등 맛있는 레스토랑,카지노,고급스러운 바와 나이트 클럽
10
침대와 침구 역시 5성급 답게 아주 편하고 좋았구요,스완강보이는 705호에 묵었는데 아침과 저녁 다른 풍경을 볼수있어서 참 좋았어요.직원들도 친절하고 무엇보다 컨시어지 직원들이 정말 친절했어요.수영장도 멋지고 휘트니스도 비교적 깔끔하고 잘되어있어 이용했어요. 이시카스파도 크라운멤버15%할인 받아서 기분좋게 이용할 수 있었습니다. 아베다 오일을 사용해서 더 좋았어요.카지노도 관리가 잘되어있어 카지노 즐기기에도 좋은 호텔입니다.
Alistair L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 25일
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 24일
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8.3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 9일
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9.7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 28일
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6.7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 16일
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6.3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 30일
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 28일
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9.3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 28일
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 28일
Great

Rooms food staff
9.3
Really good

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 팝/라운지크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 레크레이션 시설 크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 헬스장크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 시설크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 수영장크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 입구크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 스파크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 인테리어크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 인테리어크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 스파크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 게스트 룸크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 인테리어크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 외부구조크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 호텔 인테리어크라운 메트로폴 퍼스 퍼스 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3B08