호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 395건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 395개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Zoe S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Warren P. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great night
Staff made evening fun
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Janet F. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

TECK S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Peter R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

shay C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

Joshua S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일

craig H. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Leanne B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Enjoyed
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일

Magnus S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
nice break
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일