l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

다마이 비치 리조트 (Damai Beach Resort)

Teluk Bandung Santubong, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93756 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 로비 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 입구 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  키즈 클럽 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 헬스장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설
다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 스파 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 해변 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 224

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 777개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (777)
정렬 기준:
Mina P. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 4일
오래되었다 주변은 좋다

아침조식이 좋다. 주위듣 구경할만핟. 셔틀이 좋다
6
많이 오래된 객실.. 조금 지저분한 느낌. 리노베이션이 필요함.. 그외 바다도 이쁘고 좋았다. 또한 다리를 많이 다쳤는데 너무 신경써주어 소독약을 바라 주어서 감사했다..객실이 좀 그런거 말고는 굿,,
Jeonghun L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 8월 17일
very peaceful resort hotel

kind, peaceful location.
8.3
전박적으로 직원들이 친절하고,시설이 깨끗함. 한적한 곳에 위치하여 조용하고 가족끼리 쉬기는 좋음 . 다만 접근성이 떨어져 쿠칭시내 이용시 셔틀 요금이 다소 비쌈(rm20). 가격대비 전박적인 서비스 만족 조용히 쉬기 좋음
Jerry N. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 17일
good

location, many tourist, great breakfast
7.3
Laila S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 17일
relaxing damai

near sarawak cultural village, enjoy the beach
7
Due to the busy holiday season, housekeeping not so friendly
Muhammad Q. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 17일
overprice

1.swimming pool,the beach and kayak
3.7
1.I pay rm300/night for a challet thats not properly clean,nois and small. I will be visiting here someday but not stay in the challet.Try a room in the concerete building
Melvin O. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 16일
Hotel requires room facilities maintenance

Swimming pool, beach, staff response
6.7
We stayed at a chalet room, but we were a bit disappointed with the room facilities. First, the aircon was not cooling but the staff responded quickly and managed to service the aircon within half an hour. Secondly, there were 2 power trips in 30-min time. Lastly, the water pressure at the shower was very weak. So the hotel really requires maintenance on the room facilities. Other than that, we are happy with the other hotel facilities especially the swimming pool.
Thian A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 15일
Nice

Nice
6
Loong T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 15일
Short stay wei the family

Location, beach and chalets
7.3
Generally was good, we had a 3 days 2 night stay, but house keeping did not even clean up the room on day 2, no replenishment of drinking water, hotel phones were down on first 2 days of the stay. Condition of room 316 did not look like it was refurbished although the bookings mentioned refurbished rooms, the water heater was almost unusable when everyone rushed back during a downpour to use the hot water. Shower near the poolside was unusable, cold water and flooding in the toilet.
Aishah A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 13일
Beautiful place with spacious rooms

The staff were really friendly, the rooms were spacious & there are a lot of outdoor activities
8.7
It was lovely. The rooms surpassed my standards and the staff were really friendly. Although they could do a better job in cleaning the pool.
Orvel R. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 9월 9일
They double-charged my credit card

Nice view from the deck
4
Well, the secluded little retreat on the South China Sea turned out to be a bust. The hotel has one of those lovely open-air lobbies where you can see from the front desk right through the palm trees past the pool to the beach, crawling with twenty-something asian girls in short-shorts. I can feel the sand between my toes already. And because they’re sold out of “Standard” rooms, I’m being upgraded! With an emphasis on “up." That means a 10-minute wait for a 5-minute ride in a wheezing 7 passenger Nissan van half-a-km up the mountainside where the “Premium” rooms stand on concrete stilts above the jungle. There’s a sweeping view from the deck, but the beach is now a 10 minute walk and 28 flights of steps away. Then they explained that there is a huge EDM festival going on this weekend at the Sarawak Cultural Village, just next door. You could hear it two kilometers away. With the windows closed. And the curtains drawn. And a pillow over your head. A crack of light through the curtains woke me at 8:00. Feeling both sticky and optimistic, I wore my trunks to breakfast. The surf is flat and the sky is battleship gray. Big red sign on the beach. BEWARE JELLYFISH. The pool is closed for undisclosed reasons. WIFI is only available in the lobby and it’s RM12 ringgett an hour. Beach is small, rocky, and invested with stinging jellyfish, catfish and stingrays. The food gave me Ho Chi Minh's Revenge. For a walk in Baku, staff advised long sleeves and long pants. Big Mistake!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 로비다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 입구다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  키즈 클럽다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 헬스장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 스파다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 해변다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B05