로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

다마이 비치 리조트 (Damai Beach Resort)

Teluk Bandung Santubong, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93756 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 로비 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 입구 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  키즈 클럽 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 헬스장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설
다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 스파 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 해변 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 224

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 748개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (748)
정렬 기준:
Mina P. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 4일
오래되었다 주변은 좋다

아침조식이 좋다. 주위듣 구경할만핟. 셔틀이 좋다
6
많이 오래된 객실.. 조금 지저분한 느낌. 리노베이션이 필요함.. 그외 바다도 이쁘고 좋았다. 또한 다리를 많이 다쳤는데 너무 신경써주어 소독약을 바라 주어서 감사했다..객실이 좀 그런거 말고는 굿,,
Jeonghun L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 8월 17일
very peaceful resort hotel

kind, peaceful location.
8.3
전박적으로 직원들이 친절하고,시설이 깨끗함. 한적한 곳에 위치하여 조용하고 가족끼리 쉬기는 좋음 . 다만 접근성이 떨어져 쿠칭시내 이용시 셔틀 요금이 다소 비쌈(rm20). 가격대비 전박적인 서비스 만족 조용히 쉬기 좋음
Goldon A. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 3일
Easy vacation trip

Beach, stay, and place are beautiful for leisures and relax.
8
Nurulhidayani M. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 30일
nice for relaxation time

nice beach, spacious room & nice sunset view
5.7
it was comfortable but the check in need to wait about 2 hours.others service are ok.
Tang S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
sweet trip at damai beach resort

comfortable of the room,friendly of the staff and delicious of the food
8
I feel so nice and enjoy while stay at Damai Beach Resort on 28/7/2014.The room is clean and comfortable for living.The staffs were friendly and give a very good customer service to the customer.They always smile and knowledgeable when we make any inquiry.There were variety of choice and nice food in the restaurant.The location of the hotel is not far away from the town area,is a idle place to visit.There were two swimming pools available,my kids love the swimming pool very much.The beach is clean and beautiful.There were many shops and restaurants nearby,the customer can buy the foods and necessary things easily.My kids cried when we checked out from the resort becasuse they still want to stay here.I promised them I will bring them to Damai Beach Resort again in future.
Christina B. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 27일
great
8
none
Philip T. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 26일
Awesome

Beach, environment, food
7.7
N/A
Anthony C. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 13일
The worst night mare begin here

nothing is good.
2
Came to book this hotel as a friend of mine recommend me that it has a nice beach. The unfriendly staff has put me to a room very far to the end facing nowhere. I said I don't mind to top up a fee for a decent room that is nearer to the pool or seaside but the answer is negative. Would never come to this place any more!!!
Sing F. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 6일
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4.7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.
Hans V. 그룹 여행객 Denmark, 2014년 7월 3일
Stay away from this resort!
2.7
I stayed at this resort with my entire family (parents, siblings, their families, and my own family). Not a single one of us enjoyed the stay. The rooms were dirty. The food was edible, but can be much much better. The staff was friendly, except when I complained about the state of our rooms. We stayed in the refurbished Standard Bacony rooms. We had come expecting that the rooms would be new and fresh, however they looked exactly the same as they had been 14 years ago! The only thing different was the new air condition. The floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly. The bedsheets were sandy, and made us itch. My dad even found bedbugs! There were also spiderwebs in the bathroom, and in the corners of the bedrooms. This is definitely one tired resort that needs more than just new ACs and wallpapers. Stay away if you can! They claim that the resort is close to damai central, where you can get food. However, only a few stalls were opened when we were there. Seriously, stay away!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B02