l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

다마이 비치 리조트 (Damai Beach Resort)

Teluk Bandung Santubong, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93756 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 로비 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 입구 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  키즈 클럽 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 헬스장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설
다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 스파 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 해변 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 224

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 819개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (819)
정렬 기준:
Mina P. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 4일
오래되었다 주변은 좋다

아침조식이 좋다. 주위듣 구경할만핟. 셔틀이 좋다
6
많이 오래된 객실.. 조금 지저분한 느낌. 리노베이션이 필요함.. 그외 바다도 이쁘고 좋았다. 또한 다리를 많이 다쳤는데 너무 신경써주어 소독약을 바라 주어서 감사했다..객실이 좀 그런거 말고는 굿,,
Jeonghun L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 8월 17일
very peaceful resort hotel

kind, peaceful location.
8.3
전박적으로 직원들이 친절하고,시설이 깨끗함. 한적한 곳에 위치하여 조용하고 가족끼리 쉬기는 좋음 . 다만 접근성이 떨어져 쿠칭시내 이용시 셔틀 요금이 다소 비쌈(rm20). 가격대비 전박적인 서비스 만족 조용히 쉬기 좋음
Thu J. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 25일
Value for money hotel

Beautiful scenery
8
Satisfied
Leh S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 22일
Poor room facilities
4
1. Bed is uncomfortable and old, 2. Bedsheet is dirty, 3. No water supply or low water pressure during peak hour, 4. Room is smelly, 5. Door key provided by front desk not functioning
Jeffrey Y. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 17일
Nice Beach Hotel

Nice Beach, Big Room, Clean
6.7
Good. Chalet room is big but toilet is a bit small. Exterior looks old but inside is refurbished. Breakfast food choices is limited. Swimming pool is not big enough for peak seasons with a lot of children.
Justina K. 유아 동반 가족 Brunei Darussalam, 2014년 12월 16일
Disappointed

The Beach, The View & The fresh Air
3.3
Charlet Room was sandy and very dirty. Room wasn't clean & the toilet Smell really bad. Towel was smelly also. Pool towel station is always out of towel and the pool was cloudy.
Bibiana L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 13일
Could Have Been Better

Locality, View, Friendly Staff
5.3
Just pleasant. Area by the board-walk along the sea-view of the Resort would have been better utilized if more lounge chairs are placed along board-walk, instead of just around pool-side.
Yean N. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 13일
Unhappy With room arrangement

Normal only.
5.7
i'm not very happy with this booking because Damai put me to stay at Hillview room. Actually i booked was garden balcony view. I had asked the staff but they reply me that Agoda arrange to stay at Hillview. To me i felt that has been cheated because room type is different from what i booked. Secondly, i don't like hill because i have two small kids. It was give me a trouble to up and down. Hope there is no next time for this issue. Thanks.
Lim G. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 10일
Old and dusty floor room

Cold ice beer, windy beach, and green surrounding.
5.7
The hotel building is old and the room is same age too. Found the room lighting are dim. Please do not open the balcony sliding door, you mat attacked by a lot of big size mosquito. We add an extra bed and notice bed spring is very old and concave. The bed sheet is yellowish stained too. I found the pool is a bit dangerous for kids use because the water glide down area water level is too height which those kids who do not know swimming may drown if its parent overlooking it. I think the water level should at no more than a feet height. During night time, not much we can do and only having a time in a bar. Is nice cold beer but the snooker table mat is torn and some of the snooker Q head stud is totally miss off! During morning breakfast, staff really friendly to help us for seat arrangement. By the restaurant ambiance is too warm. The AC are available but it doesn't emit chill air. Overall I am i m in the opinion this hotel needs some refurbishment.
Wong M. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 8일
Feedback to this resort

service
5.3
The room is clean but old , no tower in the room and when I request they said is out of stock , the power always trip in the end they change the room for us . The room is different with the image and the breakfast is bad nothing to eat , only bread ,nasi lemak and some fruit .

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 로비다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 입구다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  키즈 클럽다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 헬스장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 스파다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 식당다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 해변다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 -  주변환경다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3A04