호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

다마이 비치 리조트 (Damai Beach Resort)

Teluk Bandung Santubong, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93756 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 리셉션 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 입구 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 수영장 다마이 비치 리조트 쿠칭 - 전망
지역: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 224

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 928개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (928)
정렬 기준:
Gwangsu L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 1월 21일
비가 많이 왔지만 좋았어요

바다와의 접근성, 호텔 조식, 편안함
8
저릐가 묵능 샬레는 괜찮긴 한데 소규모 가족을 위한 저렴한 숙소도 있었으면 합니다.
Hakyu L. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 7월 30일
그냥 쉬기 좋은 곳입니다.

해변, 식사. 주변
7
그냥 가족들이 쉬기에 좋은 곳입니다. 해변 가깝고 노을 이쁘고.. 차없는 분들은 쫌 불편하실듯..
Mina P. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 4일
오래되었다 주변은 좋다

아침조식이 좋다. 주위듣 구경할만핟. 셔틀이 좋다
6
많이 오래된 객실.. 조금 지저분한 느낌. 리노베이션이 필요함.. 그외 바다도 이쁘고 좋았다. 또한 다리를 많이 다쳤는데 너무 신경써주어 소독약을 바라 주어서 감사했다..객실이 좀 그런거 말고는 굿,,
Jeonghun L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 8월 17일
very peaceful resort hotel

kind, peaceful location.
8.3
전박적으로 직원들이 친절하고,시설이 깨끗함. 한적한 곳에 위치하여 조용하고 가족끼리 쉬기는 좋음 . 다만 접근성이 떨어져 쿠칭시내 이용시 셔틀 요금이 다소 비쌈(rm20). 가격대비 전박적인 서비스 만족 조용히 쉬기 좋음
Barry J. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 5월 19일
Nice place

Nice beach, great staff, decent breakfast
8.3
I like this resort, it is very clean with spacious rooms, activities, nice pool and child's pool and nice beach. Excellent place for solo, couples and families with children and a good golf course close-by. Highly recommended.
Pamela T. 연인 Barbados, 2015년 5월 9일
Room is old but spacious

Spacious room, private beach and variety choices of breakfast
6.3
It was okay. The beach is ugly though.
Hiong P. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 9일
The go-to resort for Kuchingites

Price, seaside, retreat
7.7
This resort is our default family getaway. It offers what we expected as a seaside resort for the money we are paying. Recent visits prompted a drop in quality of breakfast, hope it's just incidental.
Mei L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 7일
a day out at the beach

near the beach. Nice swimming on the hill top. Beautiful beach for swimming.
7.7
No serious issue. It was a nice stay; relax and peaceful place.
Peggy T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
Smelly bathroom

Friendly staff, fast check in & great beach
7.3
We booked a refurbished standard balcony, but was given hillview wing which is old, bathroom smelled, cobwebs & insect in the room, balcony is dirty too. Maybe this wing is in a poor condition because they only use it during peak season? We are dissapointed because our previous stay, the room at other wings are good and clean.
Bong P. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
Very tired looking resort.

Great location, decent beach front, spacious rooms
3.7
The last time I was here was almost 17 years ago. To my horror, 17 years after, everything still looks the same(not in a good way). The furniture and mattress and towels (basically everything including the room itself) are all REALLY OLD and WORN OUT. When I placed booking it says "Refurbished Rooms", I do not understand that. None of it looks refurbished. The good stuff - Very large and spacious room Gorgeous view of the sea and mountains Decent beach front Our rooms were ready when we checked in so we did not have to wait long The bad stuff - The pool is dirty. Pool towels are ALWAYS not available. Bathroom is clogged. No floor mat & hand towels (we had to call and request for it). The shower head holder is swinging 360 degrees. The mattress is probably more than 10 years old. Reception counter are very slow in processing check-ins and check-outs. We waited almost 20 minutes just to check-out because the receptionist attended to another person halfway through and made us wait.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A04