arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1146건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1146개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.9
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

MALCOLM G.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.

Noviana J.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun

Leonard B.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage

Jee B.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.

Tan J.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.

Sebastien J.
프랑스
2015년 12월 24일 목요일
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.

Sy S.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..

Muhamad R.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..

Francis Y.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.

HELEN Y.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.