arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1145건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1145개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Rony S.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Dissapointed at all !!!!!
Beach ... mountain .... and ... Jungle
Really dissapointed ... staff was really not friendly ... check in time took so long .... breakfast was poor .NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!

Helmi R.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.

Siew A.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.

Yek L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.

Roland F.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.

Nik M.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.

Elaine T.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view

Lee E.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made

ABDUL M.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
Poor services, dirty pool. Room not clean.
Dirty room, swimingpool and very far from intrested area/city.. Hopefully dont take your risk to choose this hotel if you come to kuching for visit interested area. Take 45minute to arrive kuching city.

Ching H.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Only choice at Damai
Not much selection at Damai, which this hotel considered the newest and best in that area.