호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1171건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1171개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

OI L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

Noviana J. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Chee W. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

MUHAMMAD K. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Leonard S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

MALCOLM G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Noviana J. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Leonard B. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Jee B. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Tan J. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일