arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1147건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1147개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.9
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

SIVANESVARAN S.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Good beach
Pool, kid pool, beach
Good

SIEW C.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Great
The sea view is nice
👍

VOON F.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!

Merziela O.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..

James H.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.

Vernette S.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.

Felicia V.
인도네시아
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.

WILLY P.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.

Mark L.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...

angie L.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade