호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1171건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1171개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Vernette S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

Felicia V. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

WILLY P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일

Mark L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

angie L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

HAZLIFHADIAHANA R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Calvin W. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Md S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Shahrul O. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Jessica W. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일