arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1096)

출장 및 비즈니스 (15)

커플 (398)

개인 여행자 (63)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (398)

청소년 동반 가족 (104)

그룹 여행객 (118)

양호함
6.5
이용후기 1096개
숙소 위생 상태
6.4
부대시설
5.1
위치
7.7
객실의 편안함
6.7
직원 태도
6.6
가격 대비
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

3.3 Vernette S.
Singapore
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially

8 Ching H.
Malaysia
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Only choice at Damai
Not much selection at Damai, which this hotel considered the newest and best in that area.

5 chong K.
Malaysia
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.

6.3 Chai L.
Malaysia
2015년 4월 14일 화요일
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.

9.3 Saad K.
Australia
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
grate atmosphere
nice pool, friendly staff, good food
It was a great trip. The lift is bit smelly but overall its a great place.

4.3 Hannah R.
United Kingdom
2015년 4월 1일 수요일
Slipping standards
Location, beach and rainforest
In just four years the overall standard of the hotel has dropped, the rooms are tired and in desperate need of refurbishment and the main walkways have not been mopped for weeks. The poolside bar has been left empty and open to the elements and the loungers are falling to bits. The once impressive pool seemed cloudy and we soon realised why, all the locals were going in fully clothed, seriously unhygienic, I mentioned this to the pool guy as a big poster states proper swimming attire only but he just said they don't want to follow the rules! The kids pool with slides was no better, even worse as there was nowhere to sit and watch the kids play, what loungers where there have probably fallen apart. We didn't have breakfast as the rm300 didn't include, I'm sure it did last time but that was very average anyway so no great loss The only positive is the location, great beach for the kids and a few nice treks. This could be a great hotel but it is more like a two star as it is, very sad to see. Next time we will just visit for the day via the rainforest resort or stay in a tree house then return to the city.

9 Jeffrey L.
Australia
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Best location and great pool
Location, swimming pool, staff
The only criticism we have of this great hotel is the lack of wifi in the guest rooms. Otherwise, the staff were all polite and helpful, the pool was amazing and had wonderful views and the hotel was next to a food mall - just 2 minutes walk to it. In general, the rooms need a bit of updating but otherwise most comfortable.

5.3 MALCOLM G.
Malaysia
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.

6 Valerie L.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.

6.7 Pin L.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 21일 토요일
outdated,need refurbished
nothing special