arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1145건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1145개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Evans N.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.

Jiat S.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.

NAM H.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 17일 금요일
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.

Irene Y.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!

nancy F.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate

Merina S.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 3일 금요일
Just nice only
Nothing

Woei K.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.

Alfonso J.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.

Chiat T.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.

AARON J.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!