arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1144건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1144개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.9
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

TEO G.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Gd
Relax
Nice

TZE C.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff

Alpha M.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
expensive & not well maintained
pool, beach & location
i'm wondering now after new management take over of this resort, the services & condition of the resort getting worst. i'm not surprise atlot of tourist preferred to stay nearby hotel which is offer better. 1st day when i arrived, the security in font of the hotel is good by greeting us but after that he explained that their have a policy if the guests booked one room therefore its only entitle 2 person in the room included one parking space. please note that, their will charge extra person and plus extra for the parking space. fyi, the parking space quite far from the lobby. if you wish to park on the top there will be extra charges per day. i have book rainforest deluxe room and it can fit 4 of us. i came to check in not for leisure its just that i have an events to attend on that day and nearby hotel are fully booked. during check in time its goes smooth but surprisingly the room doesn't look like in the photo. not at all and i pay for for that!! meanwhile, when i want to use the for the iron i don't understand why the resort should charges us another rm30 per hour? should it be free or the resort do that kind of service because you do not have enough staff to handle? please don't rate your resort 5 star because its not even 1 star. i will not coming back again!!

Valerie L.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.

Laura C.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!

sim S.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

sim S.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Sia Y.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!

Sia Y.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel

wayne S.
뉴질랜드
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience