호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1172건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1172개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Jiat S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

NAM H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
작성일: 2015년 7월 17일 금요일

Irene Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일

nancy F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일

Merina S. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Just nice only
Nothing
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Woei K. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Alfonso J. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Chiat T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

AARON J. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

TEO G. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Gd
Relax
Nice
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일