호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1170건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1170개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Laura C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일

sim S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

sim S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Sia Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Sia Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

wayne S. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Shirley N. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Thomas W. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Mohamad H. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Leong V. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일