호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1172건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1172개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

thien L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
작성일: 2015년 5월 8일 금요일

LAI L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

LAI L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Lai K. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Merziela O. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Jenny C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

chin H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Mariana C. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
작성일: 2015년 4월 30일 목요일

Mohamad M. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

Vernette S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일