arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1142건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1142개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.9
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Rosaidah I.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.

houman F.
프랑스
2015년 1월 6일 화요일
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor

lora L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
great view
peaceful
Great beach

Mohamet G.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri
Views, Location & Alternative Dining
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.

Izabella S.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.
The sea
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.

Andy T.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
Lousy !!!!
Tress, oceans and the air.
Will never go again!!!!

Charles Y.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
A CostConcious 4 Stars Hotel
Family Pool, Clean Room with Beautiful Scenery
Apart from the abandoned and badly maintained tennis court, shelters (maybe previously a SPA house),torn towels and extra charges for invited guest of honors that only have a brief visit, the staff here were friendly and helpful. Recommended for travelers who are not fussy about the amenities but purely to enjoy the surreal and wonderful tropical scenery while spending quality time with children.

tonnii S.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 27일 토요일
well built but poor maintenance
location, friendly staff, good security
Cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved

Hock C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 27일 토요일
Sorry state of the hotel
Cartoon tv channel, securities and room service
Generally the rooms were worn out, poor maintenance, dirty pool (both adult n kids pool equally dirty), surrounding facilities were not properly kept and maintained, Parking were located about 300m from hotel entrance which make checking out and loading luggage into the car is bit hassle to tackle with. The check out is under staff, waited almost 15 minutes for room to be checked verified all transactions etc.

York L.
브루나이
2014년 12월 24일 수요일
not coming back
space, room facilities adequate, helpful staff
it was okay but the place needs a revamp