arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1145건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1145개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Elizabeth O.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 2일 화요일
damai puri resort & spa
view, peaceful and quiet
not much to talk about. room a disappointment. requesting for extra sugar and cream, it never came. to use the iron it costs $30 ringgit per hour. no thanks. shower splashed all over the floor.

Kuek W.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
Hotel Room Condition
Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!

HO F.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 26일 수요일
good for relax
good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.

Lukas W.
스위스
2014년 11월 22일 토요일
nice place - old rooms
ocean, pool, view
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.

Imogen W.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
weekday break
close to cultural village, damai sentral
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).

Sentil G.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
Pleasantly shocked
Location
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years

jennifer C.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi
More improvement when customer check out (services)
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!

Ching H.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
Holiday option
Beach, beach and beach

LUTFURRAHMAN K.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 31일 금요일
Fresh air
Beach
Good

Rafal L.
캐나다
2014년 10월 28일 화요일
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded