호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1172건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1172개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Lukas W. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
nice place - old rooms
ocean, pool, view
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Imogen W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
weekday break
close to cultural village, damai sentral
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일

Sentil G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Pleasantly shocked
Location
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일

jennifer C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi
More improvement when customer check out (services)
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일

Ching H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Holiday option
Beach, beach and beach
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

LUTFURRAHMAN K. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Fresh air
Beach
Good
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Rafal L. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

farah A. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

GOH I. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
cleanliness of hotel
mountain, beach and quiet
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Dayang H. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice location
Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일