arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1142건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1142개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.9
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Joanne M.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
getaway
comfort, location, room service
nice spot for a weekend getaway, few activities in house to while away your time but the staff are new and keeps u waiting unnecessarily during counter services

Li T.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
N/A
Beach and relaxing
Normal feeling

Ellis D.
영국
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
lalala
beach pool sunset
Cool

Eddy S.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
good private beach
private beach, family pool, nice view
not very perfect as i expect...

WONG P.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Food so so only
Nice site seeing
No comment

Gladwena J.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
Great location
the pool the beach and the view is terrific.
Dining choices limited..no value for your money. Fountains were only switched on in the evening upon request. Beach / sea activities non existant. Parking too far from lobby..no covered walkway when it rained heavily. Food at the nearby Buntal village and Palm Garden made up fo the lack of good food.

June P.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Poor Manage Hotel
We booked for 3 rooms, all 3 got the same problem. Keycard, phone is not working, some wall plug not working. NO WIFI in-room. room not clean properly. Air-conditioned is not cold. hotel staff poor service. taking an hour to get a working room after run 3 round to reception.

Voon L.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
everything is ok, last minute book this room
beaches, family, seaview
it was ok and relaxing.

Kwong K.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Average resort
Infinite pool, great scenery & quiet
Hotel seems not properly maintained due to low occupancy. Room is clean and comfortable but kind of run down. Its relatively expensive compared to 5-star hotel in kuching city.

Elaine A.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
The Swimming Pool & Room is too dirty.
The swimming pool is so dirty, even with goggles i couldnt see anything. its really dirty. as for the room, the floor wasnt cleaned properly. my foot went black and dirty after i walk around. the room wasnt satisfying. however the service was good. polite staff and were able to clean up the room as soon when being notified. I dont know.