arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1147개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.9
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

JUNAIDI D.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers

Ade S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Damai Puri
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!

mazriman M.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Poor service and facilities
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺

AII Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Room cleanliness worst
The room is far away from the lobby since I called for requested the nearest connecting room, but when I checked in, it is the farest room I got. The room is very dirty, the floor lots of dirt & all the furniture inside the room looks old, didn't maintain as well. The aircon is leaking water, & felt very hot.

Allen H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Awful
Aircon leaking , no toothbrush , run out of pool towel although they giving us pool towel card , pillow and bed are wet that we need to sunbath it before sleep , weird smell in room , dirty floor ,cant see anything in the swimming pool (that dirty) , very limited choice of breakfast buffet

Michael C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Good for quiet retreat
.

Chui P.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Cleaning
Still got space to improve

YIT B.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Good location
Good location, friendly staff. Good place for relax.

Jenny K.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Nice sea view and clean
Enjoyable stay

Rose C.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.