호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1172건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1172개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

ai H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great Stay
Like the swimming pool here. The kids have so much fun. But my slippers was stolen by someone. Too bad.
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일

lo H. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일

Peggy E. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일

BEE Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일

Lim P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
작성일: 2016년 6월 2일 목요일

Gek Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Amy S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Loh N. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

chiew C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

JESSICA W. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일