호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1170건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1170개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Peggy E.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!

BEE Y.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.

Lim P.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.

Gek Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.

Amy S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer

Loh N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy

chiew C.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.

JESSICA W.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.

Amanda T.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment

NUR A.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view