arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1144건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1144개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.9
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Yew L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
More like 2 star
Abit old & rundowned :(

mohd K.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...

Hilmi R.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..

Bryan T.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.

Michael L.
호주
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!

SAW E.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..

Mo L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.

Valerene B.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly

Ng J.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.

vanessa N.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.