호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1175건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1175개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Lim P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
작성일: 2016년 6월 2일 목요일

Gek Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Amy S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Loh N. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

chiew C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

JESSICA W. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Amanda T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

NUR A. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

KIM C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

muhammad R. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.