arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1147건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1147개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 4.9
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Ng J.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.

vanessa N.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.

LIM G.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.

Hussaini T.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back

Rodney L.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm

azizah Z.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!

iyang B.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate

TRACY Y.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
good
swimming pool
Good

Azlan I.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.

ragina L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff