arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

다마이 푸리 리조트 앤 스파 (Damai Puri Resort & Spa)

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93762

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1145건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1145개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

LIM G.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.

Hussaini T.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back

Rodney L.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm

azizah Z.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!

iyang B.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate

TRACY Y.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
good
swimming pool
Good

Azlan I.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.

ragina L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff

Ahmad F.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night

Michele C.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so