호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1170건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1170개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Md K.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 22일 월요일
Bad maintenance
The location is very nice - the junction of beach and hill - really really facinating. Great pool both for adults and children. Maintenances are very poor. You can smells bad in your room. The same is true for my friend.

Beng L.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 21일 일요일
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.

Beng L.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 21일 일요일
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.

hii K.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 17일 수요일
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.

Gertrude A.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 16일 화요일
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again

Emir T.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made

shirley C.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Satisfied
Satisfied

shirley C.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Satisfied
Satisfied

George B.
호주
2016년 8월 12일 금요일
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.

siti K.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 11일 목요일
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )