l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 (Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel)

31 Hebron Rd., 사우스 예루살렘, 예루살렘, 이스라엘 9354616 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 전망 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 리셉션 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 레크레이션 시설 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 로비 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 식당 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 식당 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 발코니/테라스 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경
댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 레크레이션 시설 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 화장실
지역: 사우스 예루살렘 객실 수: 129
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 37개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (37)
정렬 기준:
Laurel S. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 6월 24일
Well maintained, elegant and affordable.

location, breakfast and affordable
8.3
Lovely! Perfect for visiting the sites of Jerusalem.
Ernest E. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 12일
Very nice hotel close to the Old City

Close to Old City, Free parking, Good view
9.7
I stayed at this hotel for a combination of business and sightseeing. It is close to central Jerusalem and the Old City as well as being within easy walking distance of many other sights and a light rail station. Traffic is bad, but that would be true for any hotel near the Old City. I had a top-floor room overlooking the Old City. Room facilities were top-notch. High-quality toiletries and towels, windows that can be opened, quiet air conditioning, comfortable bed, in-room safe, refrigerator. Breakfast was included and consisted of a wide range of choices. Don't expect meat, however fish was available.
Linda R. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 24일
a pleasant mid range hotel well managed

clean, convenient to sights and restaurants,good breakfast
7.7
good stay, staff extremely professional great view over the old city
Chun M. 연인 China, 2014년 3월 24일
Nice view, enjoyable, cleanness

View, facility, location
9.3
10mins walk from hotel to western wall. Nice view with a big window in the room.
Adi Y. 유아 동반 가족 Israel, 2014년 2월 1일
Good hotel, great location. Reasonable rooms\price

Great location. Reasonable rooms and price
8.3
We had a pleasant family stay. There was a great breakfast, very clean rooms. There wasn't enough parking spots and had a bit of mold in the shower but was very well kept.
Pablo H. 연인 Israel, 2014년 1월 16일
Small boutique Hotel. Renovated and very functiona

Free parking, good location (not in the center), very good breakfast/
8.7
Sarah E. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2013년 12월 6일
Great Vacation in Jerusalem

The food was great, the staff were very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean.
8
Chi L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 11월 17일
Great hotel in the old town

nice breakfast helpful hotel staff good location
8
The stay of the hotel was surely one of our memories. The hotel seemed still in newly renovated and the guest room was well decorated. We were so impressive with the buffet breakfast which has so many choices, would not forget to give much thanks to the hotel staff for their services.
Robert S. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 13일
Barely acceptable

Nothing!
5.7
Poor Maintenance problem - Toilet seat could not be kept up and nobody was available to fix it. Service at bar restaurant was almost non existent. Took 15 minutes to get a menu after requesting one several times and another 15 minutes to take our order. When the food finally came, it was good.
Varsha J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 9일
Superb, comfortable, clean.

Room had an amazing balcony, very spacious inside the room, excellent buffet breakfast
8.7
Excellent stay. I was in Jerusalem for a conference and so the internet worked very well in the lobby and bar area. Business centre had a printer I could print a couple of my documents which was great too. The room was extremely spacious and I was given a room with a balcony - absolutely superb as I was able to sunbathe whilst preparing for my business meeting - ideal! Some of the staff were a little too "over-friendly" and offered to take me to Bethlehem (which is in Palestine) out of hours, on their own, not through the hotel and at a "cheaper rate than the tour companies", and I did not like this at all. It did not feel appropriate/safe what so ever. Other than this - my stay was perfect for what I needed it for.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 전망댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 리셉션댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 레크레이션 시설 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 로비댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 식당댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 식당댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 발코니/테라스댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 레크레이션 시설 댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 화장실댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 외부구조댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 외부구조댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 -  주변환경댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 리셉션댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 헬스장댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 로비댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 게스트 룸댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 팝/라운지댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 화장실댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 로비댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 예루살렘 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3A01