arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 (Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel)

31 Hebron Road, 저먼 콜로니, 예루살렘, 이스라엘 9354616 - Show map

우수함 8.6
이용후기 54건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 54개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Adi Y.
이스라엘
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
Good hotel, great location. Reasonable rooms\price
Great location. Reasonable rooms and price
We had a pleasant family stay. There was a great breakfast, very clean rooms. There wasn't enough parking spots and had a bit of mold in the shower but was very well kept.

Pablo H.
이스라엘
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
Small boutique Hotel. Renovated and very functiona
Free parking, good location (not in the center), very good breakfast/

Sarah E.
캐나다
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
Great Vacation in Jerusalem
The food was great, the staff were very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean.

Chi C.
홍콩
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
Great hotel in the old town
nice breakfast helpful hotel staff good location
The stay of the hotel was surely one of our memories. The hotel seemed still in newly renovated and the guest room was well decorated. We were so impressive with the buffet breakfast which has so many choices, would not forget to give much thanks to the hotel staff for their services.

Robert S.
미국
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
Barely acceptable
Nothing!
Poor Maintenance problem - Toilet seat could not be kept up and nobody was available to fix it. Service at bar restaurant was almost non existent. Took 15 minutes to get a menu after requesting one several times and another 15 minutes to take our order. When the food finally came, it was good.

Varsha J.
영국
2013년 10월 17일 목요일
Superb, comfortable, clean.
Room had an amazing balcony, very spacious inside the room, excellent buffet breakfast
Excellent stay. I was in Jerusalem for a conference and so the internet worked very well in the lobby and bar area. Business centre had a printer I could print a couple of my documents which was great too. The room was extremely spacious and I was given a room with a balcony - absolutely superb as I was able to sunbathe whilst preparing for my business meeting - ideal! Some of the staff were a little too "over-friendly" and offered to take me to Bethlehem (which is in Palestine) out of hours, on their own, not through the hotel and at a "cheaper rate than the tour companies", and I did not like this at all. It did not feel appropriate/safe what so ever. Other than this - my stay was perfect for what I needed it for.

Tal N.
이스라엘
2012년 12월 20일 목요일
nice hotel
Nice romantic room, staff members were very helpful and great breakfast
Our stay was great, the room is warm and nice, the bathroom was a bit small. the staff were very attentive, and the breakfast was great.

Nicole D.
호주
2012년 5월 27일 일요일
Beautiful Hotel, Great location
Friendly Staff, beautiful rooms
Everyone was so welcoming, it is the only place we would stay when we come to Jerusalem. 10 mins walk away from main attractions, which means its quiet at night, but not too far to walk in the day time. Great Hotel!

Hai B.
이스라엘
2012년 5월 8일 화요일
Very nice hotel. Almost a wonderful location.
Nice rooms, excellent service.
very nice overall, including the room and service. the location has a nice view of the old city, but no restaurants nor sites nearby. overprices by internationals standards, "ok" by local standards.

peter B.
영국
2012년 3월 9일 금요일
A real gem of a hotel
Clean, modern good size room, friendly, helpful staff
The hotel was an excellent find. I have stayed several times in Jerusalem but this was the first time at this hotel and I'd cetainly stay again. The location is very convenient, 5 minutes by car or a 15 minute walk to the Old City, a few minutes more to the centre of town. The hotel is clean, modern and the bedrooms somewhat larger than comparable hotels in Jerusalem. Breakfast is the "usual" Israeli buffet with lots of variety; dining facilities in the evening are limited but the are lots of restuarants nearby. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient.