호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 메단 시내, 메단, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 호텔 외부구조 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 커피숍/카페 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 커피숍/카페 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 식당 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸
다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 메단 시내 객실 수: 270
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.9
직원 태도
6.9
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (421)
정렬 기준:
Kim K. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 8월 15일
교통편리

시내접근성
6
말레이시아인 많은호텔
고객평 신고하기
Jungi M. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 8월 1일
저렴한 가격의 비지니스호텔

메단 중심위치.저렴한가격
7.7
저렴한 가격에 이용할수 있는 메단 중심부에 위치한 호텔이며 방음은 잘 안되는 호텔 출장객이 잠시 머무를수 있는 호텔.. 별 5개가 아니고 4개인 호텔
고객평 신고하기
Dongjoo K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 3월 16일
수영장등 부대시설이 좋아 배낭여행중이라도 중간에 한 번 정도 이용할만 하다

공항무료셔틀서비스, 수영장등 부대시설, 쾌적한객실
7.3
고객평 신고하기
Dongjoo K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 15일
넓직한 객실

카다란 업무용테이블이 창가에 있을 정도로 공간이 충분하여 시원한 느낌이 든다.
8
이스타나와 모스크가 가깝고 공항까지 매시 정각에 무료셔틀밴이 출발해서 편리하다. 간혹 이 호텔에 대한 불만사항이 보였지만 실제로 이용하고 보면 개인적인 불만에 그치는 것으로 보인다.
고객평 신고하기
Ashleigh P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 8월 24일
Good hotel but didn't seem to be many tourists

Has a nice pool, staff are friendly and helpful, good location
8.3
It was good. Only some of staff seemed to speak good English
고객평 신고하기
Haryono S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 8월 16일
Services are downgraded a lot

The location,front office staffs are friendly and parking space.
6
coming from a guest who have been coming to this place for yeas,after couple of years we've noticed that many of the services have been downgraded. Swimming pool was the worst part. Water was so green & it wasn't a pleasing thing to see or to even swim in. Towels are no longer being provided too at the swimming pool. The hotel cleanliness is so-so. The restaurant, couldn't even get a decent place to sit without smokers sitting nearby. If Danau Toba rates itself as a five star hotel,I'd say that this one is a three star. Maybe even less.
고객평 신고하기
Ron L. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 8월 15일
Disappointing

Swimming pool, garden, location
6
We stayed two days. When checking in, the staff were initially unfriendly and wanted to require a bunch of extra information, appearing hopeful we would not have it. Maybe they were having a bad day. Day two, people were friendly and helpful. Food was very Indonesian, not a lot of variety and very spicy (we have sensitive stomachs). The menu was expensive and food we ordered not high quality. The room was nothing special, the whole hotel seemed older and seeing it's wear. We were really disappointed when going out to get a taxi, the option was the hotel taxi (at least they had the hotel name). The cost was 2x the normal rate and not negotiable. fortunately, we knew well enough to find the other taxis on the street and normal price. The Aryaduta and Grand Serela hare much better deals, much better quality and staff always friendly.
고객평 신고하기
Shanti F. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 11일
Outdated and overrated as 5 star

Location & room size
5.3
After having stayed at Danau Toba Hotel several times over the last couple of years, I have to say that it is overrated as a 5 star hotel. Service and amenities are sufficient for our needs but there are many issues which need to be attended to. On arrival, having to pay (a very small sum of Rp 3,000 but that is not the point)in order for our taxi to be able to drop us at the entrance is just not something that paying guests should have to do. It's an irritation that is not required upon arrival after a long ride from the airport. Also that the taxis that are based at the hotel are just not regulated and try to extort exorbitant fees from unknown guests. Luckily for those in the know, it's just a simple call to Blue Bird services to get a metered taxi to pick up from just outside the gates of the hotel. Still very inconvenient if it's raining. The hotel has a lot of maintenance works to carry out. Many lights are not functioning and plumbing in the bathrooms are generally not great. This last stay, we were allocated a room which had an adjoining room door. Unfortunately, the door was extremely non soundproof and every word spoken next door could be heard. There were a couple of young children and the noise was unbearable so we asked to be moved. This was facilitated which I was happy with until we realised that the air conditioning was not functioning very well and there was a constant smell of cigarette smoke coming through it. On a non-smoking floor? The staff do not seem to enforce the non-smoking rules although there are signs around. Well, I think after this last stay that we will be trying another hotel. We've enjoyed staying at the hotel but in a city full of choices, there must be another better one.
고객평 신고하기
Santhirakumar B. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 5일
room review

Easy excess, taxi facilities 24hr kitchen service
6
Room are not as per expertation comparing to the amout paid, bathroom poor maintenance
고객평 신고하기
Ajay S. 출장객 India, 2015년 7월 31일
This Hotel is in good Location

Rooms , Location Staff
10
It was Great , Good Food , All the facilities are good , I enjoyed a lot would like to stay again in this Hotel
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 호텔 외부구조다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 이그제큐티브 라운지다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 커피숍/카페다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 커피숍/카페다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 식당다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 메단 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - 다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널, 메단

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03