호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

DDC 하우스 (DDC House)

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 전망 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 로비 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 로비 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 시설
DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 로비 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 23
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.1
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (368)
정렬 기준:
Hyungjoon K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 2일
가성비 만족

친절, 깨끗, 없음
6.7
그냥 저냥 괜찮은 호텔
Hye W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 27일
비치를 즐기기에 좋습니다

비치와 가까움. 몰과 가까움. 친절한 스텝
9.3
비치와 가깝습니다. 몰과 가깝구요. 스텝이 친절하고 영어를 잘합니다. 가격도 적당하구요. 방에서 와이파이가 빠릅니다. 방도 깨끗하고 좋습니다
Hyeonho Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 26일
그냥..가격만 쌀뿐 뭐 아무것도 없는호텔

그냥 그래요 별로 추천해주고 싶지않음.
4
늦은 체크인했는데 방이 없다고 옆방에 데려다 주네요점원은 친절해 보이나, 뭐 오토바이로 방라중심지까지 태워다주는게 있었는데 오토바이 타는놈들이 중간에 가격의 2배이상의 값을 부르더라고요치고 완전 짜증나고 그냥 반만 주고 내렸어요 걸어갔죠오토바이 기름도 완전없고 그냥 짜증나는호텔 묶지 마세요.
Ariel M. 연인 Argentina, 2015년 6월 25일
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8.7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Kathryn R. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 6월 3일
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Christopher S. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 5월 18일
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9.7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Nicolas R. 개인 여행자 Argentina, 2015년 4월 25일
Valué money

A little bite far
5.3
Jessica C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 22일
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Jessica C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 19일
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Jessica C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 18일
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6.7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

DDC 하우스 푸켓DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 전망DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 로비DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 리셉션DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 로비DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 시설DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 로비DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸DDC 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - DDC 하우스, 푸켓

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05