호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 (Derag Livinghotel Henriette)

Neue Rosstrasse 13, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10179 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 뷔페 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 미팅 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 -  스위트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 팝/라운지 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 화장실 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 화장실 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 로비 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 리셉션 데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 54
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Gro L. 연인 Norway, 2015년 6월 11일
Great stay

Location, value for money and service.
8
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
Vitalii G. 연인 Ukraine, 2015년 4월 12일
Perfect

Room, Location, Cleaness
9.3
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.
Yap S. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 2월 20일
Central

Near metro station, central and quiet
6
Ok nothing fantastic
Yuan S. 출장객 Taiwan, 2015년 1월 22일
Maogo

Everything
9.7
Dale Y. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 12월 3일
Very Pleased

interior, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Very please with my short stay, hope to visit again. The interior seems older, but exceptionally well- kept and is therefore much more charming (to me) than a modern design. A subway entrance is across the street, staff was helpful with any questions or needs. Closet was spacious and desk was nice.
Johan S. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 15일
Very good , excellent

Excellent , vackert , romantic
10
Marcus A. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 24일
just great and enjoyable

large,convenient and accessible to train service
8
this is the best hotel i stay.The staff are very friendly and english speaking.limited beers are free to drink whilst the room is big and spacious and clean
Sheldon K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 10월 30일
zzz

zzz
6.3
wifi in room was weak/slow. not great for doing businesss
Neel L. 연인 Denmark, 2013년 4월 8일
Very pleasent hotel

Free parking in the street, wifi included, good price, nice room
7.7
Barnabas H. 그룹 여행객 Slovakia, 2012년 9월 9일
Derag Henriette - reasonable choice in Berlii

good price, good location, nice staff, English speaking staff
8.7
I booked quite late, so was happy to get a good price for a 4* hotel. Not in the heart of the city, but located a few minutes´ walk from Alexanderplatz, just south of the "Fischerinsel" it really is well located and offers high quality rooms and services. Breakfast wasn't included in the price so I can't comment on that, but the reception was fine, the room was good and clean. My recommendation: ask where the room is located. We got one that was facing a building construction and they worked on Saturday so we woke early on noises not so pleasant [since the window was open]. this will not apply once the construction is done. Wifi and 1 hour internet was free of charge. They said it was 1hour/day, but it was 1hour/ 24hrs so you have to wait another 23hrs to get your next free hour. The price for wifi internet was high [2 EUR/ hour]. I complained about the internet, this is when they found out about the 1hr/24hr thing so if you go, check if they tell you the correct information. Otherwise, very nice staff, English-speaking, courteous, helpful. Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room that overlooks the river or has windows to the inside [less light, but no noise...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 뷔페데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 미팅 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 -  스위트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 팝/라운지데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 화장실데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 화장실데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 로비데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 식당데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 리셉션데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 게스트 룸데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 화장실데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 로비데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 팝/라운지데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 화장실데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 키친데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 화장실데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 화장실데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어데라그 리빙호텔 헨리에테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07