l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 해변 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 해변 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 해변 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비 Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 199개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (199)
정렬 기준:
Hyungeun A. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 12월 10일
위치좋고 가격대비 괜찮음

위치 가격 친절도
7.3
당시 공사중이라 주변 환경이 좋지 않았습니다 그것만 아니라면 다시가도 묵을만한 호텔
Jaehun U. 연인 South Korea, 2010년 8월 8일
친절하고 저렴한 호텔

저렴한 호텔임에도 직원이 친절했음
7.7
꾸따 핵심 지역에서 도보로 5분 거리라 위치도 나쁘지 않았고 직원도 친절하여 나름 마음에 들었던 호텔. 시설은 모텔 수준이나 가격을 생각한다면 당연한 것임. 호텔 바로 앞에는 별다른 시설은 없었으나 편의점이 있어 유용하게 이용했음. 외부 활동을 주로 생각하고 간 것이라면 나쁘지 않은 선택이라 생각됨
Xiaoyu Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 5월 9일
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Michael T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 17일
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7.3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Tofan K. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 17일
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9.7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Charlotte F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 27일
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 15일
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7.7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 13일
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5.7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 2일
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4.3
Alain F. 연인 Canada, 2014년 2월 1일
Unsafe place to stay

Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
6.3
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 팝/라운지Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 해변Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 해변Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 해변Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Deva Patong Suites Hotel 푸켓 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C07