l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

데위 데위 빌라 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 키친 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸
주변: 사누르 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 74개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
5.8
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (74)
정렬 기준:
Hye W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 24일
value for money

저렴한 가격, 사누르 비치가 멀지 않습니다
5.7
가격 대비 룸 컨디션이 훌륭합니다. 에어콘과 더운 물도 잘나오고요. 장소가 좀 주택가에 있어 큰 개들이 길거리에서 짖어대는게 무섭습니다.
Gregory M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 24일
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 6월 18일
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7.7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 16일
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7.7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 4월 9일
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8.3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 24일
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 18일
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9.3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2014년 3월 10일
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7.7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. 연인 Canada, 2014년 2월 19일
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
Ian O. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 15일
Nice hotel but far from everything

Nice room, clean, nice pool, free breakfast
6.3
This hotel is far from the beach, far from everything else. Very difficult to find in a narrow alley at the end of another narrow alley. It is not where the map says. Once you finally find it, it is quite nice and the rooms are newly decorated. It is a very nice budget hotel, but far from all facilities and the beach.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

데위 데위 빌라 발리데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 키친데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C05