l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

데위 데위 빌라 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 사누르 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 118개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
6.0
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (118)
정렬 기준:
Younghee H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 4월 30일
아늑하고 편안하게 쉴수있는장소

편안하게 구애받지않고 쉴수있어서 좋다. 직원들이 참 친절하다. 깨끗하고 서비스가 좋다.
6.7
이가격에 발리 어느 곳에서도 눈씻고봐도 없다고 본다. 정말 복권당첨된듯이 좋았다. 한가지 아쉬운것은 교통편이였는데 이것역시 오토바이를 콜택시처럼 불러줘서 타고 다녔다. 가격도 쌌고 새로운 경험이라 좋았다. 또 간다면 꼭!!묵고 싶은 가격대비 훌륭한 빌라라고 감히 말 할수있다.특히 동양인은 없고 (나혼자임)거의 유럽사람들이라 좋은 친구들도 사귀고 좋았다.
Hye W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 24일
value for money

저렴한 가격, 사누르 비치가 멀지 않습니다
5.7
가격 대비 룸 컨디션이 훌륭합니다. 에어콘과 더운 물도 잘나오고요. 장소가 좀 주택가에 있어 큰 개들이 길거리에서 짖어대는게 무섭습니다.
Sheila A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 15일
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Septi N. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 15일
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Michael O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 9일
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Kaitlyn M. 연인 Canada, 2015년 3월 5일
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9.3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bellamy L. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 1일
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 4일
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7.3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 28일
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6.3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 20일
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6.3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

데위 데위 빌라 발리데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03