l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

데위 데위 빌라 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 키친 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 사누르 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 90개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
6.0
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (90)
정렬 기준:
Hye W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 24일
value for money

저렴한 가격, 사누르 비치가 멀지 않습니다
5.7
가격 대비 룸 컨디션이 훌륭합니다. 에어콘과 더운 물도 잘나오고요. 장소가 좀 주택가에 있어 큰 개들이 길거리에서 짖어대는게 무섭습니다.
Kerstin S. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 10월 15일
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7.3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Katie W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 23일
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9.3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. 연인 France, 2014년 9월 20일
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 8월 28일
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7.3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 24일
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9.3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. 연인 Norway, 2014년 7월 18일
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 14일
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 24일
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 6월 18일
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7.7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

데위 데위 빌라 발리데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 키친데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07