호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

데위 데위 빌라 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 125개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
9.0
위치
6.0
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (125)
정렬 기준:
Younghee H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 4월 30일
아늑하고 편안하게 쉴수있는장소

편안하게 구애받지않고 쉴수있어서 좋다. 직원들이 참 친절하다. 깨끗하고 서비스가 좋다.
6.7
이가격에 발리 어느 곳에서도 눈씻고봐도 없다고 본다. 정말 복권당첨된듯이 좋았다. 한가지 아쉬운것은 교통편이였는데 이것역시 오토바이를 콜택시처럼 불러줘서 타고 다녔다. 가격도 쌌고 새로운 경험이라 좋았다. 또 간다면 꼭!!묵고 싶은 가격대비 훌륭한 빌라라고 감히 말 할수있다.특히 동양인은 없고 (나혼자임)거의 유럽사람들이라 좋은 친구들도 사귀고 좋았다.
이용후기 신고하기
Hye W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 24일
value for money

저렴한 가격, 사누르 비치가 멀지 않습니다
5.7
가격 대비 룸 컨디션이 훌륭합니다. 에어콘과 더운 물도 잘나오고요. 장소가 좀 주택가에 있어 큰 개들이 길거리에서 짖어대는게 무섭습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Maria N. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 27일
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7.3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
이용후기 신고하기
David P. 커플 Australia, 2015년 9월 3일
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Sophia A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 30일
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
이용후기 신고하기
Margaret J. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 11일
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7.3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
이용후기 신고하기
Sheila A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 15일
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
이용후기 신고하기
Septi N. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 15일
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
이용후기 신고하기
Michael O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 9일
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
이용후기 신고하기
Kaitlyn M. 커플 Canada, 2015년 3월 5일
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9.3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
데위 데위 빌라 발리데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04