l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

데위 데위 빌라 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 키친 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 사누르 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 100개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
5.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (100)
정렬 기준:
Younghee H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 4월 30일
아늑하고 편안하게 쉴수있는장소

편안하게 구애받지않고 쉴수있어서 좋다. 직원들이 참 친절하다. 깨끗하고 서비스가 좋다.
6.7
이가격에 발리 어느 곳에서도 눈씻고봐도 없다고 본다. 정말 복권당첨된듯이 좋았다. 한가지 아쉬운것은 교통편이였는데 이것역시 오토바이를 콜택시처럼 불러줘서 타고 다녔다. 가격도 쌌고 새로운 경험이라 좋았다. 또 간다면 꼭!!묵고 싶은 가격대비 훌륭한 빌라라고 감히 말 할수있다.특히 동양인은 없고 (나혼자임)거의 유럽사람들이라 좋은 친구들도 사귀고 좋았다.
Hye W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 24일
value for money

저렴한 가격, 사누르 비치가 멀지 않습니다
5.7
가격 대비 룸 컨디션이 훌륭합니다. 에어콘과 더운 물도 잘나오고요. 장소가 좀 주택가에 있어 큰 개들이 길거리에서 짖어대는게 무섭습니다.
Ratna M. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 1일
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2014년 11월 9일
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 23일
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6.7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Simon B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 18일
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6.7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Gregory M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 18일
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6.7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 10월 15일
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7.3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Ayako D. 유아 동반 가족 Japan, 2014년 10월 15일
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9.3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.
Katie W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 23일
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9.3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

데위 데위 빌라 발리데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 키친데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 화장실데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 호텔 인테리어데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸데위 데위 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08