arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호 6.2
이용후기 46건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 46개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.2
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.3
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.4

4.7 Man F.
말레이시아
2012년 7월 23일 월요일
Great location
Quiet
The place is quiet and convenient, but it is very run down. The corridors are dirty and the rooms are old. It is not suitable for travellers who wants good environment to live in.

7.3 Blot Y.
프랑스
2012년 7월 4일 수요일
close to mrt station
big room
this room is actually an apartment you can use a little kitchen outside. we got a huge double room with a big bathroom. nice decoration with a lot of mirror even on the ceiling. hard to find the reception, you have to across a car park and go to the second floor.

6 Matthew I.
인도
2012년 6월 13일 수요일
Apartment with basic amenties
Free Wifi, friendly neighbourhood
Rooms are large with common kitchen and very basic amenities.

5.7 Jonathan W.
캐나다
2012년 6월 4일 월요일
Cheap place to stay
Owner is nice, large rooms
I only stayed here two nights, but it seemed to me that many others used it as a cheap month to month apartment.

5.3 alexander G.
이스라엘
2012년 2월 9일 목요일
The hotel is 3th floo garage, but very large rooms
very helpfully stuff, cleane rooms, no TV in English, 300 from Metro, market from 06 am till 22 pm by Metro,

7.3 Yuri S.
이스라엘
2012년 2월 1일 수요일
hard to find but good value
big room (actually an apartment), cheap, close to the subway
it was the cheapest hotel on ratchada, and very hard to find... i'd say if you come in the evening, forget about finding the place. i was lucky that some lady pointed it to me. but then i got a huge room, actually an apartment. a steal for this price... if you can find it.

8.7 massimo O.
이탈리아
2012년 1월 19일 목요일
Lovely hotel
friendly atmosphere, large rooms
i really enjoyed my staying in this simple, but nice hotel. the rooms are old but large and comfortable. the terrace/street in front of the my room was a relaxing point to chat and have a beer with the owner and and other guest in the evening. good location, near the metro

7 Daisuke M.
일본
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
バックパッカー向けのホテル
安い、部屋が広い、立地が良い
MRTのホイクァン駅から近く、歩いて行けます。建物はとても大きく、部屋は昔のラブホテルを改良したような感じで、ベッドが丸かったです。ベッドルームとリビングに2段ベッドが置いてあり、2~3人でも滞在が可能な感じでした。スタッフは年老いたおじさんで、ここに住んでいるような感じでした。バックパッカー向け、夜遊びには最適なホテルだと思います。

4.3 SHINSUKE T.
태국
2013년 8월 29일 목요일
部屋は広いですが、臭いがきついです。
部屋は広い。オーナーは日本語が話せる。中心地にある。
未だにこういう20世紀型のバックパッカーホテルがあったとは驚きです。アパートを改装したのか、部屋は広いですが、臭いがきつくて、大抵のものにはOKな私も、逃げ出しました。場所も見つけにくいところにあります。そうとうもの好きな方にしか、お薦めできません。

7 SACHIKO A.
일본
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
オーナー ジョンは日本語が使える。英語も大丈夫?だと思う。
私には適していた。 天井が高いのはたまらなくいい。 構造がプレークだが俺は好きだ。
見つけるのが大変だけど、場所としては悪くない場所にある。 きっとまた、私は行くだろう。ホテル滞在する時には。