l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street Te Aro, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 89
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

8.0

이용후기 100개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (100)
정렬 기준:
Riki A. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 3월 1일
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7.3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Eva P. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 2월 22일
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8.3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 2월 9일
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9.3
Alanah M. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 1월 11일
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5.7
John S. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2015년 1월 3일
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. 어린이 동반 가족 Spain, 2014년 12월 26일
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6.7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 12월 20일
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9.3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 17일
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8.3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda
Mark B. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 11월 23일
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5.7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.
Darren B. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 27일
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B04