l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street Te Aro, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 89
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 107개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (107)
정렬 기준:
Kate S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 19일
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7.7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 9일
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 3월 30일
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 3월 29일
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. 출장객 New Zealand, 2015년 3월 5일
nice

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Riki A. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 3월 1일
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7.3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 3월 1일
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8.3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 2월 22일
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8.3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 2월 9일
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9.3
Alanah M. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 1월 11일
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A02