l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 89
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 93개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Kirsty H. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 17일
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8.3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda
Mark B. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 11월 23일
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5.7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.
Darren B. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 27일
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault
Tina-Maree D. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 26일
value for money

location, price and comfort
8
Here for a one night stay to see a show. Hotel was well worth staying at for location, value for money and comfort. The room was very well equiped with a full small kitchen including an oven and dishwasher. The bed was very comfortable and the noise was next to none. Parking building was right next door. Would definately be staying here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Dianne B. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 10월 18일
Central city hotel

Location, modern room, good value
9.3
Very modern hotel right in the city centre. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Good parking.
Alan E. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 25일
Very good inercity hotel

City location, vert clean and comfortable,well appointed and hepful friendly staff.
8.3
Our stay was all that we would have expected and certainly a hotel that we would use again.
Mai V. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 9월 19일
excellent stay

spacious room, clean and great locations
10
excellent.
Sheau F. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 27일
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 24일
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7.3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 31일
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A02