호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street Te Aro, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 121개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (121)
정렬 기준:
Tamilmaran K. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 12월 29일
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Great
이용후기 신고하기
Khalifa K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Tunisia, 2015년 12월 25일
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7.7
Excellent
이용후기 신고하기
Jayne O. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 13일
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7.3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
Rebecca B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 15일
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Joseph V. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 2일
Just ok

Location
6.3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
이용후기 신고하기
James M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 9월 12일
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7.3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
이용후기 신고하기
Neil F. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 8월 9일
Great weekender

Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
9
Great!!
이용후기 신고하기
Nigel M. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 8월 4일
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION

LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
10
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
이용후기 신고하기
Jen L. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 7월 19일
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
이용후기 신고하기
Hellen M. 커플 Australia, 2015년 7월 18일
Great stay

Location location location
7.3
Great for a break away in Wellington
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 전망디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 전망디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 전망디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07