로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 89
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 86개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (86)
정렬 기준:
Mai V. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 9월 19일
excellent stay

spacious room, clean and great locations
10
excellent.
Sheau F. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 27일
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 24일
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7.3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 31일
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 25일
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7.7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 8일
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7.3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 5일
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 19일
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Mani S. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 3월 21일
businuss

Good price, Location and staff.
7.3
Nothing special about this hotel except good location and price. Recommended for business traveller's.
Lauren G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 14일
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 수영장디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸디스틴션 웰링턴, 센추리 시티 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A02