l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 발코니/테라스 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 수영장 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 -  주변환경 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 -  정원 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 스파 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 입구 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 식당 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 식당 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 해변 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 해변
돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 해변 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 수영장 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 시설 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 시설 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동
주변: 모알보알 객실 수: 25
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 46개

가격 대비
6.6
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Grant L. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 23일
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Gregory K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 11일
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8.7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Michael J. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 18일
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9.3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Raymond R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 21일
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

cant give any praise here save 4 welcome drink
2.3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Nina U. 연인 Lithuania, 2014년 3월 19일
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. don't trust responses which are left by filipinos. because these responses deception. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
Bart L. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 2월 26일
Relaxing little place, nice gardens and good food

Nice breakfast, Relax area on top of bar with amazing view on sunset, Ocean access
7.7
I have a lot of respect for the owners, as they are very respectful to nature and you can feel that they are very concerned with the well-being of their guests. However, my believe is that, if you claim to be a 5 star hotel and you also charge 5-star prices, we can also have the respective expectations as a guest. Things that are in line with the 5-star rating: - Many sports-facilities, excursions, super-dive & snorkling gear - Reliable high-speed wifi - Nice relaxation area's all over the place, from the gardens to the bar and the entertainment area on top of the bar, which gives a unique view and where we spent our evenings to watch the sunset - Breakfast was super! Things that are not at a 5-star level: - Every day, staff has to ask you whether you want to stay in the resort for dinner (ja duh, not too much other choices). If yes, you HAVE TO choose the 910 pesos/pax menu (fixed entree, 4 choices for main, fixed desert). The first day, we luckily still had noodles and prepared them in our room with the water cooker. The second day, we kept our freedom by ordering one dish at 5pm in the afternoon (which is closing time for 'a la carte' orders). That way, we had our food a little bit before 6pm and avoided being pushed into consuming a full supper. - The room & room amenities... As much as we found the room 'cozy', it did not justify a 5.000+ pesos rate per night. The room is at a 3-star level (relatively small and also no TV etc...). The most disturbing was the noisy bamboo bed with a 10cm thick hard mattress.. (how can that ever be 5 star?) - Very old swimming pool, with a 'rusty' smell and salty water
Oleg S. 출장객 Russia, 2014년 2월 22일
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
Oleg S. 출장객 Russia, 2014년 2월 21일
no have beach, expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
John W. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2013년 12월 27일
A slice of paradise..

Most memorable is the beautiful diving locations, the staff friendliness and the high class restaurant in a paradise setting.
9.7
As the title indicates, this is a slice of paradise. Calm, relaxed and every need catered for. This is not a party hotel despite the happy hour in the bar, but ideal for leisure, diving and just hanging out. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the resort is very well kept with flowers, palm trees and narrow walk paths with relaxing huts for a sea view relaxing evening drink or even siesta. Diving certificates was achieved under great guidance and professionalism. The house reef (100m from shore) was like an private aquarium. Transport from Cebu city was arranged with private pick-up and worked flawlessly. We loved our time in Dolphin House and will certainly try to come back. Most recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Ivy L. 연인 China, 2013년 11월 8일
not easy to locate even with a GPS

big room, quick room keeping, minimal choices from the restaurant
7.3
staffs from the reception were nice but not those waitresses, even we can't look for our own seats in the restaurant, for dinner you even can't order your own food, only 3 choices, the waitress suggested me to the other resort which is few Km away for our dinner.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 발코니/테라스돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 인테리어돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 호텔 외부구조돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 수영장돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 -  주변환경돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 -  정원돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 스파돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 입구돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 식당돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 식당돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 수영장돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 시설돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 시설돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동


AS-AGWEB-3A03