호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, 모알보알, 필리핀 6000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 식당 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망
돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 식당 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 커피숍/카페 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 수영장 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역 : Moalboal 객실 수: 25
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
6.5
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Helmut S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 6월 21일
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
고객평 신고하기
Deirdre D. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 21일
Very dissappointing
4.3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
고객평 신고하기
Loan P. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 5월 3일
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
고객평 신고하기
Gigi L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 14일
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9.3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
고객평 신고하기
Lin A. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 10월 13일
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7.3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
고객평 신고하기
Grant L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 23일
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
고객평 신고하기
Gregory K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 11일
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8.7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
고객평 신고하기
Michael J. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 18일
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9.3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
고객평 신고하기
Raymond R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 21일
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2.3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
고객평 신고하기
Nina U. 연인 Lithuania, 2014년 3월 19일
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 식당돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 식당돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 커피숍/카페돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 수영장돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02