호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, 모알보알, 모알보알, 필리핀 6000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 식당 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망
돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 식당 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 커피숍/카페 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 수영장 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파 돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역 : 모알보알 객실 수: 25
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
6.6
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (50)
정렬 기준:
Linda H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 8월 23일
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
고객평 신고하기
Helmut S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 6월 21일
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
고객평 신고하기
Deirdre D. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 21일
Very dissappointing
4.3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
고객평 신고하기
Loan P. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 5월 3일
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
고객평 신고하기
Gigi L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 14일
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9.3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
고객평 신고하기
Lin A. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 10월 13일
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7.3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
고객평 신고하기
Grant L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 23일
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
고객평 신고하기
Gregory K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 11일
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8.7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
고객평 신고하기
Michael J. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 18일
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9.3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
고객평 신고하기
Raymond R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 21일
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2.3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 시설돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 식당돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 인테리어돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 해변돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 식당돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 커피숍/카페돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 호텔 외부구조돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 전망돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 수영장돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스파돌핀-하우스 리조트-SPA-다이빙 모알보알 - 스포츠&체험활동


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07